Text Size Facebook IconTwitterEmail iconPrinter icon
 

Mayor and Councillors

cr-brobson-mayor-1.jpg

Mayor

Brian Robson - ALP
Ph: 9789 9500
mayors-office@canterbury.nsw.gov.au
Your Councillors are elected to represent you. Please contact them if you would like their assistance.
The Mayor, Brian Robson, represents all residents in the City of Canterbury. 

Central Ward | Belfield, Belmore, Campsie, Lakemba
  cr-madler2.jpg

Mark Adler - ALP
c/o-Canterbury City Council
137 Beamish St
Campsie NSW 2194
Ph: 9789 1364
madler1.sydney@gmail.com

cr-fkebbe1.jpg

Fadwa Kebbe - ALP
c/o-Canterbury City Council
137 Beamish St
Campsie NSW 2194
Ph: 0419 294 537
fadwa.kebbe@canterbury.nsw.gov.au

cr-knam2.jpg

Ken Nam - LIB
c/o-Canterbury City Council
137 Beamish St
Campsie NSW 2194
Ph: 0401 713 703
ken.nam@canterbury.nsw.gov.au

East Ward | Ashbury, Canterbury, Croydon Park, Earlwood, Hurlstone Park
 cr-leisler2.jpg

Linda Eisler - GRE
c/o-Canterbury City Council
137 Beamish St
Campsie NSW 2194
Ph: 0400 426 424
linda.eisler@canterbury.nsw.gov.au

 cr-epaschalidise-chilas.jpg

Esta Paschalidis-ChilasALP
c/o-Canterbury City Council
137 Beamish St
Campsie NSW 2194
Ph:  0427 430 883
esta.paschalidis-chilas@canterbury.nsw.gov.au

 cr-cvasiliades2.jpg

Con Vasiliades - LIB
c/o-Canterbury City Council
137 Beamish St
Campsie NSW 2194
Ph: 0427 562 125
con.vasiliades@canterbury.nsw.gov.au

West Ward | Beverly Hills, Kingsgrove, Narwee, Punchbowl, Riverwood, Roselands, Wiley Park
cr-mhawatt2.jpg

Michael Hawatt - LIB
c/o- Canterbury City Council
137 Beamish St
Campsie NSW 2194
Ph: 0437 576 758
michael.hawatt@canterbury.nsw.gov.au

cr-ksaleh1.jpg

Karl Saleh - ALP
PO Box 766 Riverwood 2210
Mob: 0408 221 559
karl.saleh@canterbury.nsw.gov.au
Website »

 cr-pazzi2.jpg

Pierre Azzi (Deputy Mayor) - ALP
c/o-Canterbury City Council
137 Beamish St
Campsie NSW 2194
Ph: 0427 265 681
pierre.azzi@canterbury.nsw.gov.au

Was this page useful?

(Required)
(Required)
(1200 characters)

Type the characters you see in the picture below (Required)